speeddownloadbuyer.blogg.se

Mass effect 2 gibbed
Mass effect 2 gibbed




mass effect 2 gibbed

If you still have problems, please let me know.How to Use the Default ME3 Femshep Facial Textures

mass effect 2 gibbed

Fire UP ME2 > in the main menu > New Game > import ME2 Character. Save the file as " Save_0001.pcsav" (without the quotes) to the " Talin_21_Soldier_070916" folder Change the Character name to Talin, and the "End Game State" to "Lived to fight again" Change the ME1 Plot table as you like, but don't select conflicting content. (Don't change anything else in the ME2 plot table.) Under " Plot" > " Player" make sure " Played Mass Effect 1" is selected. Open the "Save_0001.pcsav" from the " Test_21_ Soldier_XXXXXX" Folder in the Save Editor. Go to your "Documents\BioWare\Mass Effect 2\ Save" folder > create a folder named " Talin_21_Soldier_070916" (without the quotes) Save the game directly after Miranda wakes you. Create a new Shepard, set all the Character features as you want them in your new game, you also can customise her/him, but name the Shepard " Test". If that not helps, here is a step by step guide to import a ME2 Character back to ME2 for your Character. (Maybe that alone was responsible for corrupting the save file.) Uncheck " Citadel: Old Friends Met Finch", save the file again and test. Hi thing before the others, in your " Plot/Mass Effect 1/Flags 1" screenshot you have " Citadel: Old Friends Met Finch" checked, that quest is only available if Shep is Earth born and that is not the case for your character. Ok that's it! Sorry that is a lot but wanted to have all my bases covered.

mass effect 2 gibbed

Last one, this is what it is save as and where the game is trying to import my save data to my next game.ĭocuments/Bioware/Mass Effect 2/Save/ (character name) This is the "End Game State" I heard you had to change it or else you would not be able to open the save. (sorry about the four flags sections I was not able to expand gibbed so i had to do multiple parts) I will post the tabs it is under above the image. So in an attempt to make it so you guys don't have ask a bunch of questions here are my settings in Gibbed Save Editor for ME2. I filled out all the things I am supposed to fill out on the save editor (as far as I know) but when I try to "import a mass effect 2" Profile and try click load game nothing happens.

mass effect 2 gibbed

I heard about Gibbed Save Editor and decided to give it a try. I am attempting to skip playing the first game, because I already played it and don't have my save game data anywhere. Hello everyone, hopefully this is the correct place to be posting this.






Mass effect 2 gibbed